GoerTek(002241.CN)

中文

行情走势

最新价

--

最高价

--

涨跌额

--

最低价

--

涨跌幅

--

成交量

--

今开盘

--

成交额

--

昨收盘

--

行情时间

--

Introduction

Goertek inc. was founded in June 2001, listed on the shenzhen stock exchange in May 2008, the company is mainly engaged in acoustics, sensor, photoelectricity, precision components, such as 3 d package module, and virtual/ar, smart, intelligent audio, robot and so on dressing smart hardware research and development, manufacture and brand marketing, has been established in areas of the world's leading integrated competitiveness.

History

In June 2001, Weifang Yilida Electroacoustic Co., LTD was established.

In July 2007, the company changed its name to Goel Acoustics.

In May 2008, the company was listed on the Shenzhen Stock Exchange.

In January 2014, the company acquired 74.81% of Sco Trust Corporation in Japan.

In October 2014, acquired 83% of Dynaudio.

In July 2015, the company added $20 million to Mobvoi, accounting for 12.5% of the shares.

In June 2016, the company changed its name to Goel Shares.

In January 2017, the company acquired 10.1% of Kopin's equity and laid out the VR/AR field.

Business

Goel is mainly engaged in acoustics, sensors, photoelectric, 3D packaging module and other precision components, as well as virtual/augmented reality, smart wearable, intelligent audio, robot and other intelligent hardware research and development, manufacturing and brand marketing.

In terms of smart wearable products, Goel can provide comprehensive design solutions including ID design, electronic design, structural design and firmware development for smart wearable products. Provide integrated solutions from product concept and ID design to r&d and manufacturing.

In terms of virtual reality, Goel has rich experience in product research and development, manufacturing, integrated software and hardware development, precision manufacturing and other capabilities to create high-quality virtual reality entertainment and interactive experience products. It focuses on 3D sound enhancement, 3D sound positioning and high-density reverberation algorithm to improve the auditory experience. In 2015, it acquired Danish AM3D company to provide professional 3D sound solutions. With the design and manufacturing ability and mass production experience of VR special lens, to ensure the image quality of VR products. At the same time to provide a one-stop vertical integration of system solutions, including optical, ID, structure, electronic circuits, rf, software and other integrated design solutions.

In terms of intelligent audio, it has the capability of designing, simulating and testing the speaker mono and acoustic structure, adaptive active noise reduction and uplinking noise reduction, microphone array, echo cancellation, 3D surround sound, speech enhancement algorithm technology and echo cancellation technology.

Robotics includes robotics, unmanned aerial vehicles (UAVs), OEM, ODM, AND JDM solutions for UAVs and cameras. Through a 360° acoustic structure and a high-performance microphone array, voice man-machine interaction is achieved and high-quality sound effects are provided. Have the independent research and development ability of servo servo, have the research and development ability of miniature projection DLP circuit design and the mass production experience of the product.

On the smart light side, it provides smart light system solutions from wireless connection to sound and light interaction.

The main products of electroacoustic devices are micromicrophones, microloudspeakers, speaker modules, antenna modules, wired earphones, wireless earphones, MEMS sensors and other electronic components.

Company main business of the electronic accessories for smart audio products, intelligent home electronic game accessories products, intelligent wearable electronics, vr/ar products, industrial automation products, products are widely used in intelligent mobile phone, smart tablets, smart home electronic game, such as intelligent wearable electronics consumer electronics field.

华鲁恒升 世联行 恒天海龙 *ST长动 良信股份 华峰超纤 第一医药 梅雁吉祥

歌尔股份(002241.CN)

English

行情走势

最新价

--

最高价

--

涨跌额

--

最低价

--

涨跌幅

--

成交量

--

今开盘

--

成交额

--

昨收盘

--

行情时间

--

公司简介

  歌尔股份有限公司成立于2001年6月,2008年5月在深交所上市,公司主要从事声学、传感器、光电、3D封装模组等精密零组件,以及虚拟/增强现实、智能穿戴、智能音频、机器人等智能硬件的研发、制造和品牌营销,已在多个领域建立了全球领先的综合竞争力。

发展历程

2001年6月,潍坊怡力达电声有限公司成立。

2007年7月,公司更名为歌尔声学。

2008年5月,公司在深交所上市。

2014年1月,公司收购日本Sco Trust公司74.81%股权。

2014年10月,收购Dynaudio公司83%股权。

2015年7月,公司向Mobvoi增资2000万美元,占股比例达到12.5%。

2016年6月,公司更名为歌尔股份。

2017年1月,公司收购Kopin10.1%股权,布局VR/AR领域。

主营业务

  歌尔股份主要从事声学、传感器、光电、3D封装模组等精密零组件,以及虚拟/增强现实、智能穿戴、智能音频、机器人等智能硬件的研发、制造和品牌营销。

  智能穿戴方面,歌尔可为智能穿戴产品提供包括ID设计、电子设计、结构设计、固件开发的全面设计方案。提供从产品概念、ID设计到研发、生产制造的一体化解决方案。

  虚拟现实方面,歌尔拥有丰富的产品研发、制造经验,集成软硬件开发以及精密制造等能力,打造优质的虚拟现实娱乐与交互体验产品。专注于3D音效增强、3D音效定位以及高密度混响算法,提升听觉体验,2015年收购丹麦AM3D公司,提供专业3D音效解决方案。具备VR专用镜片的设计制造能力和量产经验,保障VR产品的图像质量。同时提供一站式垂直整合的系统解决方案,包括光学、ID、结构、电子电路、射频、软件在内的整体设计方案。

  智能音频方面,具备喇叭单体及声学结构设计、仿真及测试能力,拥有自适应主动降噪和上行降噪、麦克风阵列、回声消除、3D环绕立体声、语音增强算法技术、回声消除技术。

  机器人方面包括机器人、无人机,提供无人机和摄像头产品OEM、ODM、JDM解决方案,通过360°声学结构及高性能麦克风阵列,实现语音人机交互并提供高品质的音效。具备伺服舵机的自主研发能力,具备微型投影的DLP线路设计的研发能力及产品的量产经验。

  智能灯方面,提供从无线连接到声光互动的智能灯系统解决方案。

  电声器件业务方面主要产品为微型麦克风、微型扬声器、扬声器模组、天线模组、有线耳机、无线耳机、MEMS传感器及其他电子元器件等。

  公司电子配件业务主要为智能音响产品、智能家用电子游戏机配件产品、智能可穿戴电子产品、虚拟现实/增强现实产品、工业自动化产品等,产品广泛应用于以智能手机、智能平板电脑、智能家用电子游戏机、智能可穿戴电子产品等为代表的消费电子领域。

媒体报道

更多>

相关新闻

更多>

公司公告

更多>

研究报告

更多>
华鲁恒升 世联行 恒天海龙 *ST长动 良信股份 华峰超纤 第一医药 梅雁吉祥